McMillan Early Childhood Centre

All needs met for children under 5 years in one place

Co-opted Governors



Jenny Reid

Term of Office - Expires May 2019

Chair of the Finance Committee & Vice Chair of the Daycare Committee.



Rose Worron 

Term of Office - Expires Feb 2023

Chair of the Governing Body & Vice Chair of the Day care & Finance Committee.

Heena Gilani

Term of Office - Expires February 2022

Member of the Curriculum Committee


Tata Tilaye

Term of Office - Expires Oct 2021

Member of the Finance & Day Care